Members

Languages

CVEA-Website-homepage-ad

591

vtrust

premuim housing

MY PROPERTIES

No My Property!

VISITOR COUNTER

Today 1649
Yesterday6044
This week 15494
Last week 54682
This month 100854
Total visitor 1327415

Asia Real Estate Cambodia Co., Ltd

Company Profile

Year of Establishment - 2008

MOC License No. N-A

Real Estate License No. N-A

Property Valuation License No. N-A

Cambodia Valuers And Estate Agents Association No. N-A

Company Information

Number Of Employees: 23

Asia Real Estate Cambodia “Arc” Was Established In 2008, A Fully Licensed Professional Real Estate Firm In Cambodia Offering A Full Range Of Real Estate Services (Agency, Valuation, Research & Consultancy, Management & Investment Advisory) To Corporate, Institutional And Individual Clients Across The Country.

In Commitment To Serving Our Client In Excellence Service , Arc Have Provided The Most Up-Todate Information Of All Category Property Available Coupled With The Expertise Of Asia Real Estate Cambodia’s Professionals Team. This Enable Us To Promptly Gain Reputation From Our Business Partners And Investors Within The Last Few Years, Particularly In Agency, Valuation And Investment Advisory Services.

We Ensure A Comprehensive Network That Have Been Designed To Match Investor To The Property Opportunities Available Nationwide And Assist Our Owners, Investors And Business Partners In Minimizing Risks, Maximizing The Profitability And Achieving Their Investment Goals.

Our Vision

  • To be the first choice for all real estate needs in Cambodia . 

Our Mission

  • We committed to delivering our best and most comprehensive and trusted services to our clients.
  • To dedicated our people a wealth of opportunities to reach their full potential.
  • To establish a performance culture that respects human values and team work

Core Value

  • To pursue the best values and the highest return of investment for our clients.
  • We will act with integrity, responsibility and professionalism in all our dealings.

Activities

  • Agency Service
  • Valuation service
  • Research & Consultancy
  • Property Management
  • Property Investment
Asia Real Estate Cambodia Co., Ltd
 

Mr.TAING YOUHONG
Chairman

 

 
 

Ms.Mik Sophanavy
Financail Director

 

 
 

Mr.Chea Sophal
Chief Executive Officer

 

 

Sale Agent

About Sale Team

SELLING WILL BE PROVIDED WITH THE FOLLOWING SERVICES: With a sales force committed to serve each and everyone’s real estate needs, ARC has built trust in providing not just properties but “homes” to its customers. With a wide range of properties for sale, we assure 100% customer satisfaction. Our Sales Service included: - Residential - Commercial - Hotel - Industrial - Agriculture When selling a home, ARC can be an indispensable resource. We can give you up-to-date information regarding prices, financing, terms and conditions of competing properties, and information about the housing market in general. ARC will market your property to the public and will know the best way to go about doing so.

Sale Team
Mr. Long Sithorn
Sale & Marketing Supervisor
Phone: (+855) 964 819 168, (+855)16 807 817
Email: sithorn@arc.com.kh
Skyp:
Experiences:
Mr. Sorm Phearun
Listing Agent
Phone: (+855)10 240 326
Email: phearun@arc.com.kh
Skyp:
Experiences:

Valuation & Appraisal

About Valuation Team

The company doesn't have about valuation yet!

Valuation Team
Mrs. Tann Sophea
Valuation Director
Phone: 016 666 098
Email: sophea@arc.com.kh
Skyp:
Experiences:
Mr. Koy Chandara
Valuation Manager
Phone: 016 665 212
Email: dara@arc.com.kh
Skyp:
Experiences:
Mr. Khim Prathna
Property Valuer
Phone: 016 666 258
Email: prathna@arc.cm.kh
Skyp:
Experiences:
Mr. Seng Keat
Property Valuer
Phone: 016 552 261
Email: keat@arc.com.kh
Skyp:
Experiences:
Mr. Phim Sophoeurk
Property Valuer
Phone: 016 552 252
Email: sophoeurk@arc.com.kh
Skyp:
Experiences:
Mr. Ros Saray
Property Valuer
Phone: 016 666 379
Email: saray@arc.com.kh
Skyp:
Experiences:
Mr. Prum Virun
Property Valuer
Phone: 016 666 192
Email: virun@arc.com.kh
Skyp:
Experiences:
Mr. Phoung Thin
Property Inspector
Phone: 016 333 190
Email: thin@arc.com.kh
Skyp:
Experiences:
Mr. Hing Sokun
Property Inspector
Phone: 096 53 62 650
Email: sokun@arc.com.kh
Skyp:
Experiences:
Mr. Tuy Phina
Property Inspector
Phone: 016 55 22 16
Email: phina@arc.com.kh
Skyp:
Experiences:
Mr. Chamroeun
Messenger Valuation
Phone: 016 551 530
Email: chamroeun@arc.com.kh
Skyp:
Experiences:

Gallery

Events & Activities

Contact Us

contact information
Phnom Penh Head Office
#111G , #111G , St Keo Chenda , Chroy Changva , Chroy Changva , Phnom Penh
Tel:+855(0) 23 901970 | 23 901 971
Hotline: +855(0) 16 666 139 | +855(0) 86 627 123
Email: info@keyrealestate.com.kh
embed google map

CVEA MEMBERS

CVEA MEMBERS